Mark Tiampani

I was glad to see that Mark made the front page of the Biz section of AZ daily Star today. I saw his pic and thought I know him. Then after reading on he gave an excellent accounting of his work and his affiliation with NACHI.

Cudoes to you Mark!!:D:D

Excellent rite up!!

Best of luck in these hard times Mark.

Happy Holidays to you and yours.

This is BIG, folks. Please give Mark the posts he deserves…

Got a link to the article??

No, I dont, but trust me it is there front and center…Try AZ Star , you might have to subscribe…

Marks picture is there and his oppinion, it is great!!!

I would never lie about such a thing.

I couldn’t find a link but I emailed him to ask about it. It’s spelled Timpani for anyone else trying to find it.

I have it and I will typr it word for word…

My name is Mark Tiampini and I love helping people! I am a Certtified Master Home Inspector, one of only four in Arizona. I belong to theArizona State Board of Technical Registration, and the National Association of Certified Home Inspectors(NACHI), the world’s largets, most elite home inspection association… My company is Pride property inspections. I work closely withhomeowners, future home buyers, home sellers, Realators, and realestate investors. I am also a member of the Tucson Association of Realtors.

My company provides complete, thorough inspections, detailed reports,and digital photographs.

The entire house is checked in accordance with the NACHI Standards of Practice, as well as the Arizona American Society of Home Inspectors ( ASHI) Standards.

I complie with a high code of ethics and proffesionallisiom.

I examine every house as if it were my own or family members were going to buy it.