Web Site

I am considering a web site for my business but not sure if it is a good investment. Good marketing tool? How do you guys market your business? I am new to this and would appreciate any advice from you professionals out there. Thanks,
[FONT=Verdana]Glennen Quyn
Cal-Pro Home Inspections
[/FONT]

A website is vital for a small business today. There are many ways of creating one. There’s plenty of good advice on this board with your questions.

Yep, it’s essential. Is it a good investment? That depends on how much you’re thinking of spending. If you’re thinking of going out and dropping $5,000 on a website, I would say that’s a horrible investment. You can create a site for free and follow all of the advice on this MB for ranking high on the search engines.

A website is the best return on investment in the business. $25 a month for a site. One inspection booked covers your cost for the year. Many inspectors on here have up to 5 sites.

Make sure you read the post above mine and call or e-mail Dominic for the best Inspection hosting you can develop a business relationship with.

If Dominic does not help get you off the ground, it is not going to happen.
CALL NOW!

Go with Home Inspector Pro for your website. You can get a free trial and start building your site today. Or get a few sites while you’re at it. Choose a good domain name.

A website is the best investment you can make for your business. I am still amazed at how many inspectors don’t have one.

Thank you all for the advice.
Glennen

Websites sell your services 24/7 so you can do inspections. Many companies that didn’t have sites in my area have gone by the wayside. If you use an “Inspection Agreement” put it on your site to help drive traffic. Links as well. Be sure to add the link on your business cards. Also, never change your phone number for the business. Good luck! Lots of info here.