A review of CONQUER: MARKETING & BUSINESS SUCCESS for INSPECTORS By Michael J. Meeker

A review of CONQUER: MARKETING & BUSINESS SUCCESS for INSPECTORS
Reviewed by Michael J. Meeker

I was recently given the opportunity to review:
CONQUER: MARKETING & BUSINESS SUCCESS for INSPECTORS

I found this book to be one of the finest I have ever read on the topic of marketing and how to run a successful Home Inspection Business.

I am a Florida Licensed General Contractor and a Florida Licensed Home Inspector.

It provided me with a huge amount of insight on the proper way to do everything from start to finish in running a Home Inspection Business. The book is a MUST read for anyone considering becoming a Professional Home Inspector and anyone who wants to get a grip on the many different ways to run and market that type of business. I found it to be a easy read that kept me coming back for more as I knew each time I picked it up I would learn something I had not known previously. I started in the Home and Insurance Inspection business after a lifetime in the construction industry in South Florida. Nick has simply given all a complete road map to success. I wish I had read the book before I had even considered starting off in the inspection industry. The book allows the reader to literally earn from thousands of others inspectors trial and error methods of starting their businesses. I had thought I would simple pass the book on to another InterNACHI member when I was done to pay it forward a bit but the information contained is far too valuable for me to just give away. I was amazed at just how many pages I have folded the corners on so I would remember to go back and take another look at those areas. It is now a permanent part of my business library.