I Am Looking For A New Job.

Hello to all:

I am a Florida Licensed General Contractor and a Florida Licensed home Inspector.

I have run a construction company for 25+ Years working for most of the Major Home Builders in South Florida.

In the good ole days I ran up to 100+ employees and did every part of running my biz.

I am seeking a Full Time Job with Benefits

I am located in South East Florida and not willing to relocate as my Daughter is in a great school here and I love my neighborhood.

I do not want to be an inspector for anyones company.

I am looking for a Management type full time Mon-Fri job that I can do for the next 20+ years.

I have great computer and people management skills and there is nothing I cannot do or learn to do very quickly.

I do not smoke or do drugs and am willing to be tested for both.

I am extremely reliable and always do what I say and show up when i say I will. I have reliable transportation.

If you have anything or know anyone in the South East Florida are who could use a great full time employee and is willing to pay a wage with benefits that a family can live off of please let me know or pass my information on to them. I do not care what type of industry it is as I do not feel it matters. I have a lifetime of running a business skills and can handle anything that is available. Thanks in advance for any help.

Figures I messed up the title of the post :frowning:

Just my luck.

You can edit it in advanced mode

Thanks Michael I did not know you could do that.

Yeah, should have been " i be lookin’ " :stuck_out_tongue:

I be lookin hard fersure :slight_smile:

This would be a classic reason to work on your company not in your company.

You should always be trying to work on your company.
This would allow you to step away from your company and it would still run without you being present every day.
Delegation and hiring for the key positions to keep your company operating are vital.