EquityLock offers InterNACHI members a deal.

http://equitylocksolutions.com/internachi

Greetings InterNACHI Members, I wanted to take a second to introduce myself. My name is David Trende, I am currently the Director of Business Development at EquityLock Solutions. I am pleased to offer you this Special Discount exclusively for InterNACHI Members. If you have any question about EquityLock or our EquityLock Protector contract do not hesitate to contact me directly at 440-478-9700 or by email at david@equitylock.com. Use the Link above to see the specific details. Your membership gets you more then 80% off the retail price for our Protector Product.

Sincerely,

David Trende
Director of Business Development
440-478-9700
David@EquityLock.com

EquityLock Solutions, Inc.
Protecting You FIRST
www.EquityLock.com****

David, let’s say I’m a home inspector. How does this product help me make any money? I don’t really get it. Can you explain why I should be interested in this?

Ditto.

When we first met, you mentioned that most of the InterNACHI Members work out of their homes. After you heard about our protection program, you wanted to do something special for them. With EquityLock PROTECTOR, your Members receive $50,000 of home equity protection coverage. If their local housing market goes down 20%, they will receive $10,000 (= $50,000 x 20%) at the time they sell which is when they need the money most. Meanwhile, while they’re living & working in their home and any of their existing 6 major appliances break, the appliances are either repaired or replaced for up to $1,500 for each appliance each year. Your Members can file a claim for an appliance repair or replacement 30 days after they subscribe.