InterNACHI narrative template and Inspectit

Hello,

I am a student inspector and am in the process of doing my practice inspections and reports. I have the InterNACHI narratives with template and I have been reading about how it is utilized with other software and was curious if it could be used with Inspectit. I know with the software I can add the narratives in manually to the pre-loaded narrative list, but it would be quite time consuming. I did not know if there was an easier way. Thanks for any advice in advance. Have a great day.

How do you like Inspector?
I use HomeHubZone (the paid version that doesn’t solicite my clients)

I have never read the INACHI narratives.
How do you like those?

The preloaded narratives in HHZ are poor. I just sucked it up, grabbed my books & wrote my own. A few hours a day for a few weeks & I have around 800 narratives.

There is a Nachi narrative template for Homegauge. That’s the only one I’m familiar with. It’s great.

Home Inspector Pro + Nachi narratives is a good start for a new inspector.

Thanks guys,

I actually bought Inspectit when I finished the AHIT classroom training. They offered a deal available to students at the end of it which looking back was just a sales pitch for their products. They made us decide that day to get the discount. I did not know any better at that point. I should have done more research ahead of time but I was new to all of this. Hindsight is always 20/20. I then found InterNACHI while looking at ASHI, which they recommended, and have been blown away ever since. I knew I would need some help getting started with my reports which is why I bought the narratives from Inspector Outlet. I have been using/customizing them in my reports. I am so glad I did.