Frustration

Gize, (and Gals)
As the furstration with Reporthost grows I am wondering who out there would recommend an alternative to the Reporthost system. How many HOMEGUAGE users are there in the system and how do you like their program? Any really negative experiences with Homeguage?

Thanks,
TS

TS,

I use HomeGauge, have never had a single problem uploading a report ever. They are the best bunch of people I have ever met also.

I highly recommend their software and report upload system. Clients just love it also.

Reports are online for 5 years after they are uploaded, so a client with many reports can view all of their reports by just logging in with their same username and password.

Try it, you won’t ever be disappointed.

I can highly recommend HomeGauge as I’ve been using it for a couple of years without any problems.

I would also ask that you contact Jim Gallant with ReportHost if you’re having issues. He is a good person and will do his best to help you. You will find more help from him, than complaining about the product here on the bb.

Homeguage’s best feature is excellent support and a responsive developer - requested enhancements often make it into the package, and quickly.

Like any other the reporting system, expect to eventually rewrite 90% of the “boilerplate” to fit your reporting style - this can take quite of bit of time on the first few reports.

Not sure what the “frustration” level is, but I for one am very pleased with the Reporthost system and have no intentions of changing. Whenever there is an issue or I have a question, I’ve always recieved a quick and helpful response from Jim and crew. They seem to always be improving their system. With approximatley 500+ reports thru them and the feedback we receive on our reports, there’s no way I would change!:smiley:

Whoa . . .