Illinois home inspector directory

Hello, my name is Darek Rudnicki and I’m a retired Illinois home inspector. I’d like to invite all Illinois home inspectors to add your business to the Illinois Home Inspector directory I’m currently creating (I did already send direct emails to a few Illinois home inspectors / InterNachi members). There’s absolutely no charge for your fully featured business listing inclusion in this directory (example: http://homeinspectorillinois.com/listings/listing-example).

The directory accepts (besides the general home inspectors) mold, asbestos, radon, structural, engineers, lead, EIFS, oil tanks, pests, septic, well, and a few other professions. Please let me know if you have any other categories you think should be included.

All you need to do is register, input your business information into the form, and upload pictures. There’s really no downside of this whole process (except for a few minutes of your time required for registration), you can only gain from extra exposure. I’ll be promoting it to make sure the directory is on the top of Google in every Illinois city, but I need your listings so I have something to promote:).

I’ll be happy to answer all your questions and welcome any suggestions you may have, I’m sure there are things that can be improved and added to this project.

Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving,
Darek Rudnicki
Founder and editor of:
http://homeinspectorillinois.com

Hi Darek
Love your site and have been looking at it for years.

Tried to comment once but you never replied so forget you buddy…Just kidding.:slight_smile: ,though it is true I emailed you.
Thanks will “Check this out”

Nice site Darek.

No offense intended, but wouldn’t a directory listing page which has your competitors listed and which may bump you down the page on Google be a “downside”?:shock:

he doesn’t do home inspections

Jeff

Hello, my name is Darek Rudnicki and I’m a retired Illinois home inspector