Inspector Support Network

Is anyone using the Inspector Support Network?

Looks like it could be a very inspector friendly service!

Scott, there are several of us here that use the Inspection Support Network. I have been using it solid for the last 7 years and it is a great program that tracks all the little things and even the big stuff. Chris and Dan are great guys and always willing to lend support.

Quite a few guys Scott, plus it plugs right into your Home Inspector Pro software & website :wink:

Well, then…nuff said! :smiley:

Great software, great people, great service!!

Simply great :slight_smile:

The ISN has enormous compatibilities and will basically run and track your business. Once you start using it and realize all the features it offers, you get the feeling “how could I have run my business efficiently without it.”

Kevin

hmmm?

no and do it all myself for FREE! just my 2 cents…

I use the Inspection Support Network and highly recommend it.

Use it. Love it. Recommend you do the same.

Used it, great concept, great people to work with. After a six month try, I got rid of it because I couldn’t get clients to book online. I had to do the data entry myself. What was the use?

I’m not an inspector so I don’t use it. But I will say that we (FREA) have found it to be very helpful, from a risk management standpoint, due to how thorough and comprehensive it is. Furthermore, Dan and Chris are extremely solid and I’ve enjoyed working with them as a fellow vendor for nearly 5 years now.