Member of the Year

Two nominees , Jeff Pope and Charlie Bottger voting will go to 12-26-12

Unlike the 2012 presidential election, the choice is more challenging because both gentlemen are equally helpful and respected within the NACHI community. Good luck to the both of you.:slight_smile:

I have no knowledge of the person than nominated me but I appreciate the thought. One can not find a more knowledgable and respected member than Jeff Pope I wish him the best

This should be good two great members .I wish them both well… Roy

Two well known great Inspectors.

Congratulations on the Nominations and Good Luck to both of you. :):smiley:

I guess you have to walk on every roof at every home inspection to get nominated.

Walk like a Butterfly. :mrgreen:

Can I vote twice?:smiley:

Gary I have kidded around with you a lot this last year. Coffee Your place or mine. Especially about roofs no harm intended.

I know in your market that has down turned you have been fustrated simply put bcause you struggle doing the same thing you always did when the market was good. You have to change tactics what use to work in the market place no longer brings the bread home.

You and Dan both do the same things over and over and expect different result. Its not going to happen. I turned a 6 digit income this last year in the worst of all markets in a very rural area because I recognized a need for a change of the way I do business. It did not happen over night it took 5 years of planning and changing.

Trust me I can come to your market KC and make a 6 digit income and you can too if you would just listen. First things first you have to drop your Ego. Thinking because you have CMI in your name that clients will bowe at your feet. You need to market what you can do not something in your name.