Go Back   InterNACHI Inspection Forum > >

Notices

General Inspection Discussion This is a place for general discussion about the home inspection industry. Try to keep the posts topical, but they need not be as specific as the other areas of this board.

Old 4/28/13, 11:57 AM
Certified Professional Inspector (CPI)

Default Re: Thank you Russell Hensel

one post at a time.

Russell is still a jerk.

As a Professional Home Inspector, I support the privacy of my clients.

You own your private information. I won't sell or give away yours, others do

www.InspectraPro.com
www.MinnesotaHomeInspector.biz

Michael Larson
Hudson, WI

Services provided in East MN and West WI

Call me

Need a home inspection in Iowa? Check out InterNACHI's listing of Iowa certified home inspectors. Or, find a home inspector anywhere in the world with our inspection search engine.
Old 4/29/13, 10:12 AM
Certified Master Inspector

Quote:
Originally Posted by mlarson View Post
one post at a time.

Russell is still a jerk.
He sure has Preston snowed.

Let us never forget... Hillary Clinton won the Popular Vote.

Certified Master Inspector - 2010
Florida Licensed Home Inspector - HI176
Florida Licensed Mold Assessor - MRSA208

Square-One Inspection "Assurance begins here"
Old 4/30/13, 12:57 AM

You can post what you want about Russell. The fact remains that he always tries to lend a helping hand and to better the profesion. Did any of you step up to the plate on the legislative affairs by driiving up to Tallahassee whenever a meeting was taking place. There are many thing that he and I disagree with, but the fact remains Russell is a kind and generous person who id doing whater he can to help his fell9w inspectors and to improve the profession. Why is it always the ones who do the least critisize the most. Folks if you think you are better than Russell, then step up to the plate, give of your time, effort, finances and build a bigger and better business model.

Ensuring Your Peace of Mind