InterNACHI member & CMI runs for House of Representatives.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

FORMER GREEN BERET & INTERNACHI MEMBER RUNS FOR OFFICE IN THE NEW HAMPSHIRE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES!

Chester New Hampshire -, September 11 2012

My name is Frank M Carrio Sr. I am a Viet Nam veteran and at 17 years of age served in the 1st Special Forces Group {Airborne} 1st Special Forces aka “The Green Berets”. I “celebrated” my 18th, 19th, and 20th birthdays in Southeast Asia in the years 1967, 1968, and 1969.

I also served with the 101st Airborne Division in Vietnam from January 1969 to June 1969.

I am a retired Certified Master Inspector and have been in construction and the commercial building and home inspection industry since 1972. Since 2004.

I have been the President of the New Hampshire State Chapter of the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors {InterNACHI}. I have been heavily involved in both state and national politics since 2003 and am announcing that I am a candidate running for office as a member of the New Hampshire House of Representatives.

Since 2003, I have been heavily involved in local politics and have traveled to the state Capitol over 100 times to both educate New Hampshire State Representatives and Senators as well as to provide expert testimony pertaining to the construction industry and Home Inspector’s Licensing laws to both the House, and the Senate.

During the last nine years, I have had approximately 43 elected officials {of both political parties} to include members of the House and the Senate encourage me to run for office.

I have written several articles on national, regional, and local issues that have generated a lot of interest. Most noticeable is an article opposing the “Cap & Trade bill” that is being “Viewed / Read” by several hundred people per day.

At this writing approximately, 424,805 people nationwide have read this one article.