Should I Join InterNACHI

When I first Joined InterNACHI I even surprised myself. I found out about it from some guy gripping about my prices for wind mitigation inspections before Home Inspectors could even do them. I actually worked for the same guy at least once and knew what was what. Me and this other guy exchanged a few sentences and believe it or not we are pretty much friends now as far as I am concerned. :slight_smile:

When construction crashed in South Florida I started doing many more Home Inspections than ever before because I was a General Contractor and figured that made me stand out from the rest.  I even told folks I would never join an organization......Why should I what do I have to gain????????

Boy was I wrong from the very beginning. This org has taught me so much, made me quite a few virtual and real friends.  I have never been a joiner or club member pretty much always a loner.  I would like to thank InterNACHI, Nick and all those involved in this fine organization Happy Holidays.  No organization and I mean Nick personally is more generous and cares more about their members than InterNACHI.

Thanks for just being here :slight_smile:

This is not going to get you a better seat at the Christmas party.

I second that Michael!

Learning what a TPRV was should have been worth price of admission. :mrgreen:

OUCH!! :shock: :mrgreen:

I have Armour skin developed by this Forum :slight_smile: But I always try to speak the truth. All the staff at interNACHI have been great each and every-time I have every dealt with them and they always do their best to help members. Myself many times :slight_smile:

We’ve both come along way together Mike.

I nominate Murker for Member of the Year.

All I use it for is the Outlet and this Message board.

Kind of like purchasing a double-oven range with cooktop, but only using one burner! :cool:

Fixed.

I just don’t need any of the rest.