Thank you Nathan Thornberry

Yep, this is what all inspectors should do to have their business really take off. How can anyone possibly compete with this?

Don’t believe the hype.

#1 question yes

#2 question is bogus. as is offering a 90-day warranty.

The clock is ticking the moment the report is delivered. How about making it 90-days from the CLOSING date? That would be meaningful.

Other than that, I have NEVER been asked anything more than questions regarding my education and experience. I have been doung this over 20 years and have thousands of inspections under my belt. I am a nationally known instructor. I teach inspectors and real estate agents for licensing and continuing education. I am recognized by HUD, FHA, VA, and major lenders.

I do not offer a warranty, and don’t bull**** about their value. I do not offer Recall notifications. Frankly, my clients are not interested. I live in a lawsuit-happy part of the country.

Bobby is a good inspector in his own merits. That’s the bottom line.

But Bobby apparently lacks self confidence if he’s relying upon a crutch. None of his 5 star reviews mention the “FREE” warranty.

Wanna know what a “free” home warranty smells like after your client unwittingly sacrifices his private information to get it from a lead broker? This.

Yes :slight_smile:

More proof a sucker is born every minute.

Hey Bobby, do you tell your clients upfront that you will be selling all of their private information to 3rd party vendors ?

Oh and do you get their Express written permission to do so ? < if no to this then you are breaking the NACHI COE, I wouldn’t worry to much about that as Nick allows all of the inspectors that sell their clients information to get away with it.

Jim

[quote=“bhamilton, post:1, topic:122386”]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

I would be interested in knowing the answers to the following before I praised any Widget Warranty.