work

Hi, I am a new inspector looking for work. any one in need of a good inspector? I want to work with astablished company so as to learn the business end.

Ohio General Contractor and Laborer : 1975-present
[FONT=Helvetica]1. [/FONT]excavation: basements, drainage tiles, grading, and utilities
[FONT=Helvetica]2. [/FONT]remodel/room additions
[FONT=Helvetica]• [/FONT]electrical
[FONT=Helvetica]• [/FONT]foundations/framing
[FONT=Helvetica]• [/FONT]heating/air conditioning
[FONT=Helvetica]• [/FONT]plumbing
[FONT=Helvetica]• [/FONT]roofing

• portfolio of work available with photographs[FONT=Lucida Grande][/FONT]

Werling Homes LLC : 2000-2007
[FONT=Helvetica]•locate, evaluate and inspect residential properties for resale[/FONT]

Home Inspection: 2011-present
[FONT=Helvetica]•Hondros College[/FONT]
[FONT=Helvetica]•NACHI: certified and in good standing[/FONT]
[FONT=Helvetica]•Committed to ongoing education to acquire more certifications[/FONT]
:eight_pointed_black_star:portfolio of certificated areas available[FONT=Lucida Grande][/FONT]

Examples of Effectiveness
[FONT=Helvetica]•Labor-repaired homes for private individuals and businesses with work ranging from floor joist to ceiling. Created new room additions and kitchen remodel as well as decks.[/FONT]
[FONT=Helvetica]•Management-developed and maintained a real estate business to secure and revitalize twenty-six properties for sale.[/FONT]
[FONT=Helvetica]•Artisan-created custom roof trusses to maintain a particular pitch and recreated fence trellises to match those that were no longer available to purchase.[/FONT]
[FONT=Helvetica]•Communication-keen attention to detail and knowledge of housing construction (both old and new) allowing for clear and concise reports.[/FONT]

It is my objective to assist the general and business population through certified home inspection services of the highest quality, integrity and professionalism

Eric Needham 513-692-3112