InterNACHI Position on nonionizing radiation and EMR hazards?

I haven’t joined yet so this may come off as a bit nosey for a guest, so a little background first.

I’m interested in obtaining training and certification to provide inspections and mitigation consultation for these hazards after being repeatedly injured and becoming partially disabled by exposures to smart meters.

I was an auto tech for twenty years and had decided to switch to clean, air conditioned, and well paid IT work, and had obtained A+ certification and was working on CCNA when my gas utility snuck a stealth meter onto my property. (Stealth meters have analog dials so look for an FCC label)

They installed this right next to my home office and it was aimed right at my gonads where I sat at my computer.

Over nine months of daily exposure I got extremely sick, and eventually pinpointed that as the cause, removing it provided immediate relief of those symptoms, but now I’m electromagnetically hypersensitive and “IT geek” in no longer viable work as a career option because I can’t be around that equipment now either.

I bought instruments in the course of handling the dunce grid sneak attack …so I’m here with the intention of lemonade-ing some of my money back by helping other victims, and I need a job badly.

That’s what started the mechanic career…$500 VW karmann ghia…if I wanted it I had to make it work…
:mrgreen:

I’m trying to keep this light so I don’t alienate the industry before I join, but I know four people who had strokes within two days after having smart meters installed, including my father who died.

I can prove it(cause and effect), and I will provide the evidence in this thread and share everything I have on the topic.