West Virginia Has Approved InterNACHI's Home Inspector Pre-Licensing Class

West Virginia Office of the State Fire Marshal has approved InterNACHI’s Home Inspector Pre-Licensing Class for home inspector certification.

InterNACHI… the most approved inspection courses on earth: www.nachi.org/approved.htm

Is your COE approved?..LMAO…

Jim

WV doesn’t approve COEs… only courses. I don’t think any state approves COEs.

LMAO…oh just wait for the good word to get out there, the ball is rolling …
Remember the old song spring wheels? Burn that to memory, it will lesson the blow…haha…LOL

Jim

Nope. Sorry.

Let me help you again https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kK62tfoCmuQ

The powers to be are being thrust upon you. Do you like squashed pea soup?..LOL

Jim

Not following you. I’m not good at riddles.

What do you mean?

I don’t understand what you are talking about.

I don’t know what…

…means or what that song has to do with West Virginia approving our pre-licensing courses.

Oh Yes you do. You also thought you knew how to dance, but you tripped and fell on your face, and let the games begin. I’m out of this thread, but keep your eyes open… Wide open, and if you don’t already you may consider reading the news papers and maybe even watching the news…lol

Jim

In the inspection industry… InterNACHI creates the news: http://www.nachi.org/whats_new.htm Everywhere else is just talk. InterNACHI is the action in the industry.

Your too funny, hilarious in fact. You make up your own rules in your own sand box, but in the whole playground, you are a tiny pea in a pod, which is used to make squashed pea soup… Things are far bigger than you the pea in the whole sandbox. Read, watch, and think about your actions (or lack thereof) as the ball begins to roll !!! …LMAO

Sweet Dreams for now…

I’m not sure if you mean me or InterNACHI. If you mean me at InterNACHI… I agree. We now have 31 staffers and 13,400+ members in North America alone. I’m only one person here.