Any Gurus out there?

Just want to make sure I don’t miss anything.

Cutler HammerCH614A
120/240V.1 Ph3 W
Subfeed Main breaker 70amp max
Romex

103.jpg

103.jpg

103.jpg

103_1313.JPG

103_1314.JPG

103_1350.JPG

103_1351.JPG

It looks pretty good to me, considering.:smiley:

Are there fusses missing???

It’s a back fed buss with some splices and the problem is??

Just in the first picture there.

I was feeling pretty good about this. I really stepped out of my comfort zone and did everything I was supposed to do, even if I was nervous. Did the crawl, attic, walked the roof etc… :slight_smile:

To be honest , it is soooo hard to tell from a pic, it looks OK to me, but I am a rookie so…

LOL, rookie? You? LOL…okay…where are the cameras? I’m on one of those shows…right? :wink:

But anyway, if you don’t see anything in there that makes you uncomfortable or bites you in the nose, then that’s good enough for me. Still interested in hearing from a variety of people though. Fun to get varying opinions. :slight_smile:

thanks Todd.

No, I didn’t say there was a problem. Just want to make sure I’m not missing something obvious. Or inobvious.

There are many folks on this board that see way more then I do from a picture dear. Please heed my advice and wait for more info.

Yep. Gonna do so. All others. Don’t hesitate to post. :smiley:

OK, there is no gromet protection for the feeders and that’s a spankin’:wink:

It is also jumpered from line 1 to line 2 thats a nother spankin.:wink:

I was trying to give this thread a run, but I spose it is tooooo late on a Saterday night and most folks have a life…:frowning:

So, I guess I repeal my earlier posts, as I had no "you farking idiot’ rebuttals as I had hoped.:(:mrgreen:

I’ll call ya a farkin’ idiot if you really need me to. :wink:

Yeah, I was hoping more people were up, or home, but oh well. C’est la vie!