Structural Engineer Approved!

Floor structure evaluated by a structural engineer. He approved the existing “supporting columns”! Even the real estate agent questioned his approval.

sparrows 095.jpg

sparrows 104.jpg

sparrows 097.jpg

sparrows 114.jpg

sparrows 117.jpg

sparrows 117.jpg

New from “Sears” Get your Structural Engineering Degree in less than 8 hours with this evolutionary self-taught manual.
All for Only $199. Order now, orders are limited. :mrgreen::wink:

He moved from Tn to up there lol

Good morning Wayne.

Hope that engineer don’t move any further North. :mrgreen::wink:

LOL well do not send him back, you should see some of things we get to see.
BTW Good Morning , We old guys sure get up early lol

Pinched nerve in my back sending 240 volts out of my knee. Been up since 1:30.
And it is snowing Wayne.:slight_smile:

Yikes hope you get better, it is been 80 here the last week. I am just getting ready for hour drive for the first one , been going 6 days a week , got to work tomorrow.

Keep an eye out for Structural engineers like above. :wink:

Have a good day Wayne and hope all is well.

Got 3-4 of his cousins in KC.

Just proves that over 50% of all engineers graduated in the bottom half of their class.

I do not know what is more surpising is the engineer approved this or the real estate agent questioned it. Sad but true.

I’d like to see some quotes from his report confirming he “approved” that foundation support.

He was a Jenga Engineer.

Did the engineer look like this?

puzzled-fred.jpg

They may look funny to you but nobody in Tennessee is gonna put their hound dog at risk by not having a properly supported front porch. :wink: