Homehubzone

Is anyone using this software and what do you think?

I helped last year to get it to where it’s at today. I just don’t have the time to work with it anymore. It’s not a perfect software but it’s not bad either. It is meant to help you speed up your report writing time and once you get the hang of it, you can fly through your report writing and focus on inspecting. You can put both pictures and videos into your report, similar to homeguage.

Check it out Mike, you will probably like it. You have my contact information if you need to talk.

Stay safe man.

Hi,

I am new in the business, this the software I will be using. I have used in a couple of cases. I don not have any opinion on other system, however, user friendly, no templates, web base, and other features has directed me to chose this software from other that I evaluated (using available published info free trials versions).

Good Luck!

Hector L Dominguez

Curious… which other report software did you evaluate so we have a basis for your post of this software?

Have you tried it yet Michael? Any thoughts?

As Michael, I helped as well. I feel this software has a bright future. at the time I was just too busy to beta test but was very intrigued with it. It had some bugs that had to be ironed out in the HVAC section and it didn’t have a pool / Spa section. I provided them with some pool / spa info to get them started.

I remember being able to fly through the software on sight enter findings. I’m sure by now a lot has changed and would like to revisit the software again.

For a newbie or an established inspector, I believe this software would work just fine

As Michael, I helped as well. I feel this software has a bright future. at the time I was just too busy to beta test but was very intrigued with it. It had some bugs that had to be ironed out in the HVAC section and it didn’t have a pool / Spa section. I provided them with some pool / spa info to get them started.