Legal Shield offer to InterNACHI members.

http://ifimissitifixit.com/legal-shield/

Nick why do this…aren’t we getting Mark Cohen?

What’s the offer, looks like an inspector’s website…

Kurt Shafer here, Guaranteed Home Inspections. I have posted a web site to make it easy to access Legal Shield. Yes, I am a home inspector. But that has nothing to do with the offer. We all need legal protection. There is no better protection than Legal Shield. Nick has been pro active in giving you the opportunity to take advantage of it. Nick sees the need. You just need to decide if you want to pay $49 a month for unlimited legal help or if you want to take the chance that you might need help and pay $500 an hour for it.

YOUR CALL.

That’s what I thought to. In addition if he still offers it Joe Ferry offers his services for $500 a year = $42 rounded off per month. Catch is don’t call Joe when you have a problem and try to order his $500 package. You have to order it before the problem arises.

Neither Mark Cohen or Joe Ferry can represent home inspectors in legal matters in states where they are not licensed.

Companies offering pre-paid legal services will contract with attorneys from various states forming a network to handle routine out-of-court matters.

I don’t read any offers/deals/discounts made to InterNACHI members. I simply post them for members to assess.

Which four provinces does Guaranteed Home Inspections provide services to?

Canadian provinces covered by Legal Shield are
Ontario
British Columbia
Alberta
Manitoba

I added Joe Ferry to my Legal Shield page to explain the differences.

M Bushart is correct. Some pre-paid services are limited to out-of-court matters. Legal Shield is not. And Legal Shield contracts with top legal firms like Parker Stanbury in Los Angeles.

We know. You can include portions of email as well :wink: hehe

Why did Pre Paid legal change their name to Legal Shield?

Billy, I have no idea why but I prefer the new name.