Free 30-day trial on voice command inspection reporting software.

http://www.interspectsoftware.com/t-nachimembers.aspx

Wow it is still hanging around…

This link and their site link will not load. I hope their software is better.

www.interspectsoftware.com

https://www.google.com/search?q=www.interspectsoftware.com&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a&channel=rcs

I got in and saw the sample report.
The testimonial is from the same guy with the software and says he owns checklist inspections in Chicago.
Never heard of him and no website but he has one heck of a resume.

Hello Bob,
Just wanted to let you know that I am the new owner of Interspect Software. I have been doing inspection in Texas since 2002 was the first to purchase this software and helped Steve in making numerous changes that would be beneficial to the home inspection industry. I hope you took a look at the software rather than trying to discredit one of the inspectors who bought and used it. Like any software it has its good points and bad points but I found the Voice Command gave me the freedom from having to carry anything in my hands and built my report as I inspected the home, all by giving voice commands. I’ve purchaed the company because I believe in what the software has to offer and can reduce the inspectors after hours time. Although the company went into hard times during the real estate market downturn, I look forward to getting the enchancement to the program going again and offering a truely outstanding product to the home inspection industry. If you have any questions, please feell free to email at rob.white@onclarity.com.
Thank you,
Rob White

Hi Rob I am the one guy who replied,said he looked at the sample and cared enough to look into it.
Did I say something not true or what ?