Go Back   InterNACHI Inspection Forum > Local Inspection Issues > Canadian Home Inspectors

Notices

Canadian Home Inspectors This is a place for Canadian InterNACHI inspectors and other home inspectors in Canada to discuss local home inspection topics.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 4/24/14, 12:37 PM
Certified Professional Inspector (CPI)

Default Re: CAHPI denies permission for a dual member to use InterNACHI's Marketing Dept.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kwood View Post
I believe it was back about 10 years that the Cahpi BC thought they had a strangle hold on Home Inspectors. So yes it is old but the same crap goes on today.
Spanning over years you would think they would have learned by now to "Make It Right."
Opps!!! I forgot that is mighty Mikes line. LOL
Trust me.

Licensing fixes nothing.

As a Professional Home Inspector, I support the privacy of my clients.

www.InspectraPro.com
www.MinnesotaHomeInspector.biz

Michael Larson
Hudson, WI

Services provided in East MN and West WI

Call me

Need a home inspection in Quebec? Check out InterNACHI's listing of Quebec certified home inspectors. Or, find a home inspector anywhere in the world with our inspection search engine.
Old 4/24/14, 12:47 PM
Banned

Please Note: kwood is a non-member guest and is in no way affiliated with InterNACHI or its members.
Default Re: CAHPI denies permission for a dual member to use InterNACHI's Marketing Dept.

Holly crap Batman!!! I have to agree.

Last edited by kwood; 4/24/14 at 1:31 PM..
Old 4/24/14, 2:48 PM

Send a message via Skype™ to clawrenson

As pointed out - this is an aged video (news report). One of many reasons why licensing was pushed in BC.