New Inspection Business

Hi everyone Im new Inspection business owner at the point of finally moving forward.

I have a question about the quote form from eiipro.com. How would I be able to fill in most of the questions if Im a new business that has never accepted a dime for service.

Can someone be so kind to help with answers so I can purchase my insurance.

If someone has a better insurance that would be great.

Also to any Inspectors in the Palm Springs that needs help or is willing to help out a new inspector I could use it. I have 11 yrs home remodeling experience and 9 years of home improvement sales. Im a person that learns on the job, thanks. Please send me a PM.

thank you very much,

Pete Childs

Childs Home Inspection LLC

I am actually a member. Dont how safe to post my NACHI# but I can show proof.

thanks again

Talk to an agent. They’ll walk you through it and tell you what they need.

Just answer the questions honestly.

Pete, I just sent you your username and password. Log into the message board with them. You are missing out on 1/2 the message board that is invisible to non-members.

yeah that seems like my best option

thanks

thanks Nick

Talk to Will Colton. He’ll help you out. Wcolton@citadelus.com

Awesome, thanks Frank.

SPAM

Sorry you think this was a SPAM comment!

I was recommended to your site by a couple of colleagues in the home inspection market in San Diego, who thought I may be able to add some value.

You are more than welcome to ignore my comments, and I will gladly retire from the discussion group, but I was just trying to be helpful. Perhaps my comment was a bit too general.

I run a concreting business in San Diego and understand the “ins and outs” of commercial insurance. The question seemed to be about how to complete insurance documents for a new business.