Attention: South Florida Home Inspectors

Hello, I am a Florida Licensed General Contractor. I do Wind Mitigation Inspections in South Florida. I am willing to do them for your company starting at $70. I can do them for your clients and you can charge your customers what you see fit. I will invoice you directly and not collect payment from your customers unless you wish me to. I will always show up on time and treat your customers and their property with respect. The report will be typed and photos backing up my findings will be attached. The report will usually be emailed to you that night or the next night at the latest. If necessary because of time restrictions the form can be completed by hand on site. This is an excellent opportunity to add another service for your customers that you may not be allowed by the State to do yourself. Contact me anytime to discuss. I have plenty of references if needed. Join the growing number of home inspectors who use me to do their Wind Mitigation Inspections.

$70? I know “Florida State Licensed Contractors” that will do them for a cheeseburger and a coke.

Use them that is a great deal. I am just offering a way for those who are not allowed to do them an oppertunity to offer the service to their clients.

Thanks Michael…your offer is a good one that I am sure many will take advantage of.

i think so it would be a win/win situation. The home inspectors i currently work with love it.

I am interested. Please email me direct: Jim@krossinspecors.com.

I am also a General Contractor we are doing the same service, but on the Westcoast. If interested PM me.

South West Florida Wind Mitigation Inspections

Kevin, Why do you charge so muchfor your wind mits??? Michael does them for half the price of your starting price.

You guys charge alot for a google earth drive by… LOL