Contact InterNACHI

I am a:


Get instant answers for most questions


To join InterNACHI

Visit the InterNACHI membership page for information on joining InterNACHI (including home inspector certification requirements).


Other ways to contact us:

Email (preferred)

To contact InterNACHI by email, write to fastreply@internachi.org.

Do not attempt to call InterNACHI until you have first emailedfastreply@internachi.org. Please include "InterNACHI" in the subject line. InterNACHI staff does not monitor the message board, so posting a request on the message board will not result in action by InterNACHI.

Mail

To contact InterNACHI by mail, write to:

International Association of Certified Home Inspectors
1750 30th Street, Suite 301
Boulder, CO 80301

Your mail will be forwarded to the proper department at InterNACHI.

Fax

To contact InterNACHI by fax, use: (650) 429-2057

Phone

Contact InterNACHI's Director of Communications (most calls):

Lisa Endza (Boulder, CO)
(303) 502-6214
lisa@internachi.org

Please note that while we are happy to answer any tech support question you have, we cannot teach basic computer skills, such as copy/paste and using your web browser. Because many of InterNACHI's services are provided via the Web, basic computer knowledge is a requirement for many of them. If you are not comfortable with a computer, we highly recommend that you take a class at your local community college or purchase an introductory book before calling for tech support.

Contact InterNACHI's consumer hotline at:

1-877-FIND-INSP (1-877-346-3467)

Inspector Marketing Department

To contact the InterNACHI Inspector Marketing Department:

Jessica Langer (Director of Marketing)
(720) 369-3229
jessica@internachi.org

Levi Nelson (Logo Design & Illustration)
levi@internachi.org

Jean Paul Cornejo (Graphic Design)
jp@internachi.org

Chris Krowiak (Graphic Design)
ck@internachi.org

Jackson Tupper (Logo Design)
jackson@internachi.org

Kate Tarasenko (Copywriting & Editing)
kate@internachi.org

Michelle Thakur (Marketing Strategist)
michelle@internachi.org

Training and Continuing Education

For more information about our world-class training, visit thehome inspector education page.

Benjamin Gromicko (Director of Education)
(303) 862-2611
ben@internachi.org
About Ben Gromicko

Membership Benefits, Programs, and Proctored Exams

For information about InterNACHI benefits, please see the InterNACHI membership benefits page.

Kelsea Lewis (Membership Benefits & Programs Administrator)
(720) 490-9559
kelsea@internachi.org

Kim Stover (Membership Benefits & Programs Administrator)
kim@internachi.org

Sales, Marketing and Product Services

Sheilenna Woods
(707) 548-7633
sheilenna@internachi.org

Additional Staff

Please note that is is almost always better to email fastreply@internachi.org rather than contacting staff directly.

Kate Tarasenko (Editor-in-Chief)
kate@internachi.org

Tim Eaton (Senior Software Engineer)
tim@internachi.org

Carl Indi Oskarsson (Packing & Shipping)
(303) 396-5601
fastreply@internachi.org

Chloe Katz (Chief Financial Officer)
chloe@internachi.org

Nick Gromicko (Founder)
nick@internachi.org

Chris Morrell (Chief Executive Officer)
chris@internachi.org

Alternate Dispute Resolution Service & Code of Ethics Committee

See the InterNACHI Code of Ethics.

Joe Farsetta
Advanced Professional Services Group, Inc.
Pearl River, NY 10965
(303) 591-9919
jjf10965@yahoo.com
About Joe Farsetta

See Inspection Arbitration Services (for handling consumer complaints through alternate dispute resolution).

Standards of Practice Committee

See:

Legal & Accounting

Jeffrey D. Cohen, Esq., C.P.A.
The Cohen Law Firm, P.C.
Legal, Tax & Business Advisors
6610 Gunpark Drive, Suite 202
Boulder, CO  80301
Phone:  (303) 733-0103
Fax:  (303) 733-0104
jeff@cohenadvisors.net

Teresa Pierson (Intellectual Property Attorney)
Pierson Law LLC
330-359-6701
t.pierson33@gmail.com

State-Specific Contacts & International

Alysse Janet (Director of International Client Relations)
alysse@internachi.org

Alberta, Canada

How to become a licensed home inspector in Alberta

Dan Levia
In-Focus Home Inspections
Red Deer, AB
(403) 350-9697
dlevia@shaw.ca

Argentina:

Jordan Kassir
jordan.kassir@gmail.com

Illinois

About Illinois-approved education

Jeff Merritt, Chapter President, Certified Instructor, IDFPR Proctor
Homestead Inspections, LLC
jefmerit@netzero.net

Puerto Rico

How to become a certified home inspector in Puerto Rico

Mary F. Ayuso
(787) 690-0512 or (787) 690-0514
nachipr@gmail.com

InterNACHI-Certified Home Inspectors

Inspector Chapters

See chapter events on the home inspector events page.

Member Account Information

Other Contacts

Newsletter

Alicia Fowler
alicia@internachi.org
Subscribe to the newsletter

Consumer Complaint Hotline

(303) 502-6214 (consumers only)

UPS & FedEx Shipments

InterNACHI
1750 30th Street, Suite 301
Boulder, CO  80301

Contact InterNACHI by phone (least preferred)

Contact us by phone