Contact InterNACHI

Please choose from the following options to get in touch with the department which will be able to best respond:

 
 

 
 

Staff Directory & Additional Contact Information

The links above will get you the quickest response. If one of those links does not meet your needs, use the following directory:
 

Email (preferred)

To contact InterNACHI by email, write to fastreply@internachi.org.
 
Do not attempt to call InterNACHI until you have first emailed fastreply@internachi.org. Please include "InterNACHI" in the subject line. InterNACHI staff does not monitor the message board, so posting a request on the message board will not result in action by InterNACHI.
 

Mailing Address

InterNACHI, International Association of Certified Home Inspectors
1750 30th Street, Suite 301
Boulder, CO 80301 
USA
 

Training Facility + House of Horrors

4635 Nautilus Ct. S., #C
Boulder, CO 80301 
 
 

Fax

To contact InterNACHI by fax, use: 650-429-2057.
 

Phone, Communications Department

If you have already emailed fastreply@internachi.org and need to call, you can reach InterNACHI headquarters at:
 
InterNACHI Headquarters
(303) 223-0861
fastreply@internachi.org
 
or contact InterNACHI's Director of Communications:

Lisa Endza (Director of Communications)
(303) 502-6214
lisa@internachi.org

Please note that, while we are happy to answer any tech support question you have, we cannot teach basic computer skills, such as how to copy/paste and or how to use your web browser. Because many of InterNACHI's services are provided via the Web, basic computer knowledge is a requirement for many of them. If you are not comfortable with a computer, we highly recommend that you take a class at your local community college or purchase an introductory book before calling for tech support.

Contact InterNACHI's consumer hotline at:

1-877-FIND-INSP (1-877-346-3467)

 

Inspector Marketing Department

To contact the InterNACHI Inspector Marketing Department:

Jessica Langer (Director of Marketing)
(720) 369-3229
jessica@internachi.org

Levi Nelson
(Logo Design & Illustration)
levi@internachi.org
 
Chris Krowiak (Graphic Design & Illustration)
ck@internachi.org
 
Cherise Peterson (Graphic Design)
cherise@internachi.org
 
Alexa Ballenger (Graphic Design)
alexandra@internachi.org
 
Marshall Burgtorf (Video Production Manager)
marshall@internachi.org  
 
Brad Teixeira (Video Production)
brad@internachi.org
 
Kate Tarasenko (Editor-in-Chief)
kate@internachi.org 

Education Department & Student Services

For more information about our world-class training, visit the home inspector education page.

Benjamin Gromicko (Director of Education)
(303) 862-2611
ben@internachi.org

About Ben Gromicko 

Tanya Nascimento (Executive Education Administrator)
(303) 249-7288 .... Yo hablo español.
tanya@internachi.org 
 
Kim Stover (Student Services Administrator)
kim@internachi.org
 
Michelle Thakur (Events Coordinator, Student Services Administrator)
(860) 367-2734

Moranda Evans (Student Services Administrator)
(734) 740-9615

Lindsey Belden (Student Services Administrator)

Kate Tarasenko (Editor-in-Chief)
kate@internachi.org 
 

Programs & Membership Benefits

For information about InterNACHI benefits, please see the InterNACHI membership benefits page.
 
Thomas Zachar (Program Administrator, Proctored Examinations)
(773) 841-1222
tom@internachi.org
Owens Corning Roof Data Technician Program
Home Energy Score Program
 
 

Member Inquiries & Assistance

Sheilenna Woods
(707) 548-7633
sheilenna@internachi.org

 
 

Technology Department

Savannah Carr (Technology Contact)
savannah@internachi.org
 
Please contact Savannah first if you're having technical trouble.  She'll be able to direct you to the correct person if she is not able to answer your question immediately.
 
Tim Eaton (Senior Software Engineer)
tim@internachi.org
 

Financial Department

Chloe Katz (Chief Financial Officer)
(720) 454-7774
chloe@internachi.org
 
 

Additional Staff

Please note that is is almost always better to email fastreply@internachi.org rather than contacting staff directly.

 
Nick Gromicko (Founder)
 

Nick is the founder of InterNACHI, the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors, based in Boulder, Colorado. InterNACHI is the world’s largest association of property inspectors—with one of the largest websites on the Internet at www.nachi.org —offering education, training, benefits and support to its members to help them succeed in the home inspection industry. 

Nick also serves as Executive Director of the Master Inspector Certification Board, which awards qualified property inspectors the title of Certified Master Inspector®, the industry’s highest professional designation.

Author of more than 25 inspection textbooks, including the best-selling How to Run a Successful Home Inspection Business, as well as hundreds of informational articles for consumers and professionals, Nick promotes the home inspection industry and advocates for inspectors throughout North America and beyond through training and support.

nick@internachi.org

 
Chris Morrell (Chief Executive Officer)

Chris co-founded InterNACHI and helped pioneer the field of e-learning through the development of InterNACHI's proprietary online education and exam systems. Chris served for many years as InterNACHI's Director of Technology before becoming CEO in 2011.

fastreply@internachi.org
 

Alternate Dispute Resolution Service & Code of Ethics Committee

See the InterNACHI Code of Ethics.

Joe Farsetta
Advanced Professional Services Group, Inc.
Pearl River, NY 10965
(303) 591-9919
jjf10965@yahoo.com
About Joe Farsetta

See Inspection Arbitration Services (for handling consumer complaints through alternate dispute resolution).
 
 

Standards of Practice Committee

 
 

Legal & Accounting

 
Mark Cohen, J.D., LL.M.
P.O. Box 974
Nederland, CO 80466
Phone:  (303) 638-3410
mark@cohenslaw.com
www.cohenslaw.com
 

Jeffrey D. Cohen, Esq., C.P.A.
The Cohen Law Firm, P.C.
Legal, Tax & Business Advisors
6610 Gunpark Drive, Suite 202
Boulder, CO  80301
Phone:  (303) 733-0103
Fax:  (303) 733-0104
jeff@cohenadvisors.net

Teresa Pierson (Intellectual Property Attorney)
Pierson Law LLC
330-359-6701
t.pierson33@gmail.com
 
 

State-Specific Contacts & International

 
Kenton Shepard
Director of Green Building
Director of International Development
 
Alysse Janet (Director of International Client Relations)
alysse@internachi.org

Kali Hall (French Interpreter)

kalihall22@gmail.com

 

Alberta, Canada:

How to become a licensed home inspector in Alberta

Dan Levia
In-Focus Home Inspections
Red Deer, AB
(403) 350-9697
dlevia@shaw.ca

 

Argentina:

Jordan Kassir
jordan.kassir@gmail.com

 

Illinois:

About Illinois-approved education

Jeff Merritt, Chapter President, Certified Instructor, IDFPR Proctor
Homestead Inspections, LLC
jefmerit@netzero.net

 

Puerto Rico:

How to become a certified home inspector in Puerto Rico

Mary F. Ayuso
(787) 690-0512 or (787) 690-0514
nachipr@gmail.com
 

InterNACHI-Certified Home Inspectors

 
 

Inspector Chapters

See chapter events on the home inspector events page.
 
 

Member Account Information

 
 

Other Contacts

Newsletter

Alicia Fowler
alicia@internachi.org

Subscribe to the newsletter
 

Consumer Complaint Hotline

(303) 502-6214 (consumers only)
 

UPS & FedEx Shipments

InterNACHI, 1750 30th Street, Suite 301, Boulder, CO  80301

 

Contact InterNACHI by phone (least preferred)

Contact us by phone.