Contact InterNACHI®

In order to mitigate the spread of COVID-19, the InterNACHI headquarters and House of Horrors are closed until further notice. In the meantime, check out our thousands of hours of online education for inspectors.

Please choose from the following options to get in touch with the department best able to assist:

None of these options what you're looking for?



 

Staff Directory & Additional Contact Information

The links above will get you the quickest response. If one of those links does not meet your needs, use the following directory:

Email (preferred)

To contact InterNACHI by email, write to fastreply@internachi.org.
 
Do not attempt to call InterNACHI until you have first emailed fastreply@internachi.org
Please include "InterNACHI" in the subject line. InterNACHI staff does not monitor the message board, so posting a request on the message board will not result in action by InterNACHI.
 

Mailing Address:

InterNACHI
International Association of Certified Home Inspectors
1750 30th Street, #301
Boulder, CO 80301
USA 

InterNACHI® Headquarters and House of Horrors®

4635 Nautilus Court South, Suite #C
Boulder, CO 80301 
Open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Fax

To contact InterNACHI by fax, call 650-429-2057.

 

Phone, Communications Department

If you have already emailed fastreply@internachi.org and need to call, you can reach InterNACHI headquarters at:
 
InterNACHI® Headquarters
(303) 223-0861
or contact InterNACHI's Director of Communications:

Lisa Endza
Communications Director
(303) 223-0861
lisa@internachi.org

Please note that while we are happy to answer any tech support question you have, we cannot teach basic computer skills, such as how to copy/paste and or how to use your web browser. Because many of InterNACHI's services are provided via the Web, basic computer knowledge is a requirement for many of them. If you are not comfortable using a computer, we highly recommend that you take a class at your local community college or purchase an introductory book before calling for tech support.

Jazmin Swenson
Member Services
(303) 223-0861

Beth Leiter
Member Services
(303) 223-0861
beth@internachi.org 

Contact InterNACHI's consumer hotline at:

1-877-FIND-INSP (1-877-346-3467)

 

Education Department & Student Services

For more information about our world-class training, visit the home inspector education page. To contact the Education Department, email us or call (720) 735-7125. 

Ben Gromicko
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Academic Officer
Dean of InterNACHI School
About Ben Gromicko
education@internachi.org

Kenia Moring
Project Manager and Education Team Manager

Moranda Evans
Events Coordinator
National Convention
House of Horrors® Training
(303) 223-3574

Kaela Passarelli
Student Services
(303) 367-2283

Alan Nguyen
Student Services
(303) 536-1107


Paul Roebuck
Texas Education Director
paul@internachi.org


Kate Tarasenko
Editor-in-Chief
kate@internachi.org

Ray Kline, CPI, CMI®
Technical and Inspection Questions
ray@internachi.org

Jacob Micklin
Video Department
jacob@internachi.org

Michel Charbonnier, CPI
French Translations
 

Inspector Marketing Department

To contact the InterNACHI Inspector Marketing Department:

Jessica Langer
Marketing Director
(303) 242-5909
jessica@internachi.org

Cherise Peterson
Marketing Team Leader
cherise@internachi.org

Levi Nelson
Logo Designer & Illustrator
levi@internachi.org

Chris (CK) Krowiak
Graphic Designer & Illustrator
ck@internachi.org

Ian Schroff
Graphic Designer
ian@internachi.org

Kate Tarasenko 
Editor-in-Chief

kate@internachi.org 
 

Programs & Membership Benefits

For information about InterNACHI benefits, please visit the InterNACHI membership benefits page. 


Member Mailing & Shipping 

Heidi Arft



Technology Department 

Tim Eaton
Director of Software Development
Bogdan Kharchenko
Software Developer

Daniel Coulbourne
Software Developer


Financial Department

Chloe Katz
Chief Financial Officer
Human Resources
(303) 242-8259
chloe@internachi.org


Additional Staff

Please note that it is almost always better to email fastreply@internachi.org rather than contact staff members directly.


Nick Gromicko
Founder
nick@internachi.org

Chris Morrell
Chief Executive Officer
Chris co-founded InterNACHI and helped pioneer the field of e-learning through the development of InterNACHI's proprietary online education and exam systems. Chris served for many years as InterNACHI's Director of Technology before becoming CEO in 2011.

Maggie Aey
Executive Administrator
Special Projects
(303) 900-0891
maggie@internachi.org


Alternate Dispute Resolution Service &
Code of Ethics Committee

Read the InterNACHI Code of Ethics.


Joe Farsetta

Advanced Professional Services Group, Inc.
Pearl River, NY 10965
jjf10965@yahoo.com
About Joe Farsetta


See Inspection Arbitration Services for handling consumer complaints through alternate dispute resolution. 
 

Standards of Practice Committee

State-Specific & International Contacts

Florida:
Dennis Bonner
www.FloridaInsuranceInspections.com
Certified Professional Inspector®
Certified Master Inspector®
InterNACHI Mentor 
InterNACHI School Adjunct Faculty Member
Florida Wind Mitigation and Roof Insurance Inspection Expert
info@floridainsuranceinspections.com
Dan Levia
Red Deer, AB
(403) 350-9697
dlevia@shaw.ca
Gary Rose
Okotoks, AB
(403) 404-1514
office@sherlockhomesinspectors.com
Argentina:
Jordan Kassir
jordan.kassir@gmail.com
Jeff Merritt, Chapter President, Certified Instructor, IDFPR Proctor
Homestead Inspections, LLC
jefmerit@netzero.net
Mary F. Ayuso
(787) 690-0512 or (787) 690-0514
nachipr@gmail.com


Texas:
Brenda Roebuck
Texas Chapter Director
brenda@internachi.org

 

InterNACHI-Certified Home Inspectors

 

Inspector Chapters

Find out about local chapter events at the home inspector events page.
 

Member Account Information

"We'll Buy Your Home" Guarantee

For "We'll Buy Your Home" Guarantee issues, email nick@internachi.org


Other Contacts

  

Consumer Complaints

Start here (consumers only)
 

UPS & FedEx Shipments

InterNACHI
1750 30th Street, #301
Boulder, CO 80301

 

Contact InterNACHI by phone (least preferred method)