Contact InterNACHI

Meet the Staff
Email, don't call
Please choose from the following options to get in touch with the department best able to assist:


 

Staff Directory & Additional Contact Information

The links above will get you the quickest response. If one of those links does not meet your needs, use the following directory:
 

Email (preferred)

To contact InterNACHI by email, write to fastreply@internachi.org
 
Do not attempt to call InterNACHI until you have first emailed fastreply@internachi.org 
Please include "InterNACHI" in the subject line. InterNACHI staff does not monitor the message board, so posting a request on the message board will not result in action by InterNACHI.
 

Mailing Address

InterNACHI
International Association of Certified Home Inspectors
1750 30th Street, #301
Boulder, CO 80301 
USA
 

Training Facility & House of Horrors

4635 Nautilus Ct. S., Suite C
Boulder, CO 80301 
 

Fax

To contact InterNACHI by fax, use: 650-429-2057.
 

Phone, Communications Department

If you have already emailed fastreply@internachi.org and need to call, you can reach InterNACHI headquarters at:
 
InterNACHI Headquarters
(303) 223-0861
fastreply@internachi.org
 
or contact InterNACHI's Director of Communications:

Lisa Endza 
Director of Communications
(303) 225-5824
lisa@internachi.org

Please note that, while we are happy to answer any tech support question you have, we cannot teach basic computer skills, such as how to copy/paste and or how to use your web browser. Because many of InterNACHI's services are provided via the Web, basic computer knowledge is a requirement for many of them. If you are not comfortable using a computer, we highly recommend that you take a class at your local community college or purchase an introductory book before calling for tech support.

Contact InterNACHI's consumer hotline at:

1-877-FIND-INSP (1-877-346-3467)

 

Inspector Marketing Department

To contact the InterNACHI Inspector Marketing Department:

Jessica Langer 
Director of Marketing
(303) 242-5909
jessica@internachi.org

Levi Nelson
 
Logo Designer & Illustrator
levi@internachi.org
 
Chris Krowiak
Graphic Designer & Illustrator
ck@internachi.org
 
Cherise Peterson 
Graphic Designer
cherise@internachi.org
 
Alexa Ballenger 
Graphic Designer
alexandra@internachi.org
 
Kate Tarasenko 
Editor-in-Chief
kate@internachi.org 
 
 

Education Department & Student Services

For more information about our world-class training, visit the home inspector education page.

Benjamin Gromicko 
Director of Education
(303) 223-1711
ben@internachi.org

About Ben Gromicko 


Tanya Nascimento
Assistant Director of Education
(303) 225-9149 .... Yo hablo español.
tanya@internachi.org  
 
Michelle Thakur 
Events Coordinator
(303) 242-5923

Kim Stover 
Student Services
 
Moranda Evans
Student Services
(303) 223-3574

Lindsey Belden 
Student Services
(303) 223-0840

Kate Tarasenko 
Editor-in-Chief
kate@internachi.org 
 
Kenton Shepard 
Director of Green Building
kenton@internachi.org
 
Ron Huffman 
InterNACHI School Director
ron@internachi.org
 
John McKenna 
Infrared Certified® Trainer
john@infrared-certified.com
 
 

Programs & Membership Benefits

For information about InterNACHI benefits, please visit the InterNACHI membership benefits page.
 
Thomas Zachar 
Program Administrator, Proctored Examinations
tom@internachi.org
 

Member Inquiries & Assistance

Sheilenna Woods
(303) 261-8196
sheilenna@internachi.org
 

Technology Department 

Tim Eaton 
Senior Software Engineer
tim@internachi.org
 
Junior Grossi
Software Engineer
junior@internachi.org 

James Halterman
Video Director
james@internachi.org

Financial Department

Chloe Katz 
Chief Financial Officer
(303) 242-8259
chloe@internachi.org
 

Additional Staff

Please note that it is almost always better to email fastreply@internachi.org rather than contact staff members directly.

April Ware
Operations Manager
Inspection Museum Curator
april@internachi.org
 
Jazmin Swenson
Executive of Member Relations
jazmin@internachi.org

Nick Gromicko 
Founder and Chief Operating Officer
 

Nick is the founder of InterNACHI — the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors — based in Boulder, Colorado. InterNACHI is the world’s largest association of property inspectors — with one of the largest websites on the Internet at www.nachi.org —offering education, training, benefits and support to its members to help them succeed in the home inspection industry. 

Nick also serves as Executive Director of the Master Inspector Certification Board, which awards qualified property inspectors the title of Certified Master Inspector®, the industry’s highest professional designation.

Author of more than 25 inspection textbooks, including the best-selling How to Run a Successful Home Inspection Business, as well as hundreds of informational articles for consumers and professionals, Nick promotes the home inspection industry and advocates for inspectors throughout North America and beyond through training and support.

nick@internachi.org

 
Chris Morrell
Chief Executive Officer

Chris co-founded InterNACHI and helped pioneer the field of e-learning through the development of InterNACHI's proprietary online education and exam systems. Chris served for many years as InterNACHI's Director of Technology before becoming CEO in 2011.

fastreply@internachi.org
 

Alternate Dispute Resolution Service &
Code of Ethics Committee

Read the InterNACHI Code of Ethics.


Joe Farsetta

Advanced Professional Services Group, Inc.
Pearl River, NY 10965
jjf10965@yahoo.com
About Joe Farsetta

See Inspection Arbitration Services for handling consumer complaints through alternate dispute resolution. 
 

Standards of Practice Committee

 

Legal & Accounting

 
Mark Cohen, J.D., LL.M.
P.O. Box 19192
Boulder, CO 80308
Phone:  (303) 638-3410
mark@cohenslaw.com
www.cohenslaw.com
 

Jeffrey D. Cohen, Esq., C.P.A.
The Cohen Law Firm, P.C.
Legal, Tax & Business Advisors
6610 Gunpark Drive, Suite 202
Boulder, CO  80301
Phone:  (303) 733-0103
Fax:  (303) 733-0104
jeff@cohenadvisors.net

Teresa Pierson (Intellectual Property Attorney)
Pierson Law LLC
330-359-6701
t.pierson33@gmail.com
 
 

State-Specific & International Contacts

 
Kenton Shepard
Director of Green Building
Director of International Development
kenton@internachi.org 
 
Alysse Janet 
Director of International Client Relations
alysse@internachi.org

 

Alberta, Canada:

How to become a licensed home inspector in Alberta

Dan Levia
In-Focus Home Inspections
Red Deer, AB
(403) 350-9697
dlevia@shaw.ca

 

Argentina:

Jordan Kassir
jordan.kassir@gmail.com

 

Illinois:

About Illinois-approved education

Jeff Merritt, Chapter President, Certified Instructor, IDFPR Proctor
Homestead Inspections, LLC
jefmerit@netzero.net

 

Puerto Rico:

How to become a certified home inspector in Puerto Rico

Mary F. Ayuso
(787) 690-0512 or (787) 690-0514
nachipr@gmail.com
 

InterNACHI-Certified Home Inspectors

 
 

Inspector Chapters

Find out about local chapter events at the home inspector events page.
 
 

Member Account Information

 
 

Other Contacts

 

Alicia Fowler
InterNACHI Home Inspection Newsletter
alicia@internachi.org

Subscribe to the newsletter.
 

Consumer Complaints

Start here (consumers only)
 

UPS & FedEx Shipments

InterNACHI
1750 30th Street, #301
Boulder, CO 80301

 

Contact InterNACHI by phone (least preferred method)

Contact us by phone.