Contact InterNACHI

 
Please choose from the following options to get in touch with the department best able to assist:


Meet the Staff
Email, don't call

 

Staff Directory & Additional Contact Information

The links above will get you the quickest response. If one of those links does not meet your needs, use the following directory:
 

Email (preferred)

To contact InterNACHI by email, write to fastreply@internachi.org
 
Do not attempt to call InterNACHI until you have first emailed fastreply@internachi.org 
Please include "InterNACHI" in the subject line. InterNACHI staff does not monitor the message board, so posting a request on the message board will not result in action by InterNACHI.
 

Mailing Address

InterNACHI
International Association of Certified Home Inspectors
1750 30th Street, #301
Boulder, CO  80301 
USA
 

Headquarters and House of Horrors®

4635 Nautilus Court South, Suite #C
Boulder, CO 80301 
Open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Fax

To contact InterNACHI by fax, use: 650-429-2057.
 

Phone, Communications Department

If you have already emailed fastreply@internachi.org and need to call, you can reach InterNACHI headquarters at:
 
InterNACHI Headquarters
(303) 223-0861
fastreply@internachi.org
 
or contact InterNACHI's Director of Communications:

Lisa Endza 
Communications Director
(303) 225-5824
lisa@internachi.org

Please note that, while we are happy to answer any tech support question you have, we cannot teach basic computer skills, such as how to copy/paste and or how to use your web browser. Because many of InterNACHI's services are provided via the Web, basic computer knowledge is a requirement for many of them. If you are not comfortable using a computer, we highly recommend that you take a class at your local community college or purchase an introductory book before calling for tech support.
 
Jazmin Swenson
Member Services
Proctored Exams
(720) 593-2872
jazmin@internachi.org
 

Contact InterNACHI's consumer hotline at:

1-877-FIND-INSP (1-877-346-3467)

 

Education Department & Student Services

For more information about our world-class training, visit the home inspector education page. To contact the Education Department email us or call (720) 735-7125. 

Tanya Nascimento
Education Director
(303) 225-9149 .... Yo hablo español.
tanya@internachi.org  
 
Mary Greenway
Assistant to the Director of Education
mary@internachi.org 
 
Moranda Evans
Student Services
(303) 223-3574
moranda@internachi.org
 
Katie McBride 
Student Services
(720) 735-7623
 
Michael Schroll 
Student Services
Partner School Coordinator
(720) 689-1547 .... Yo hablo español.
 
Kate Tarasenko 
Editor-in-Chief
kate@internachi.org 
 
Kenton Shepard 
Green Building Director
International Development
kenton@internachi.org

Kim Stover 
School Administrator
 
Ray Kline
Lead Instructor 
Technical and Inspection Questions
ray@internachi.org
 
James Halterman
Video Department
Video Director and Editor
james@internachi.org
 
Jacob Micklin
Video Production Assistant
jacob@internachi.org
 
Ernest Molina
Video Producer

Michel Charbonnier
French Translations
 
Jim Seffrin
Infrared Standards Director
Infraspection Institute Infrared Standards
Infrared Certified®
 

Inspector Marketing Department

To contact the InterNACHI Inspector Marketing Department:

Jessica Langer 
Marketing Director
(303) 242-5909
jessica@internachi.org

Levi Nelson
 
Logo Designer & Illustrator
levi@internachi.org
 
Chris (CK) Krowiak
Graphic Designer & Illustrator
ck@internachi.org
 
Cherise Peterson 
Graphic Designer
cherise@internachi.org
 
Alexa Ballenger 
Graphic Designer
alexandra@internachi.org
 
Jennifer Ho
Graphic Designer
jennifer@internachi.org

Kate Tarasenko 
Editor-in-Chief
kate@internachi.org 
 

Programs & Membership Benefits

For information about InterNACHI benefits, please visit the InterNACHI membership benefits page. 
 

Member Mailing & Shipping 

Jean Paul Conejo
jp@internachi.org
 

Member Inquiries 

Sheilenna Hopkins
(303) 223-0861
 

Technology Department 

Tim Eaton 
Senior Software Engineer
tim@internachi.org
 
Junior Grossi
Software Engineer
junior@internachi.org 
 
Travis Howell
IT Support
(303) 395-9198
travis@internachi.org 
 
Bianca Dennis
Junior Developer
 

Financial Department

Chloe Katz 
Chief Financial Officer
Human Resources
(303) 242-8259
chloe@internachi.org
 

Additional Staff

Please note that it is almost always better to email fastreply@internachi.org rather than contact staff members directly.


Nick Gromicko 
Founder 
 

Nick is the founder of InterNACHI — the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors — based in Boulder, Colorado. InterNACHI is the world’s largest association of property inspectors — with one of the largest websites on the Internet at www.nachi.org —offering education, training, benefits and support to its members to help them succeed in the home inspection industry. 

Nick also serves as Executive Director of the Master Inspector Certification Board, which awards qualified property inspectors the title of Certified Master Inspector®, the industry’s highest professional designation.

Author of more than 25 inspection textbooks, including the best-selling How to Run a Successful Home Inspection Business, as well as hundreds of informational articles for consumers and professionals, Nick promotes the home inspection industry and advocates for inspectors throughout North America and beyond through training and support.

nick@internachi.org

 
Chris Morrell
Chief Executive Officer

Chris co-founded InterNACHI and helped pioneer the field of e-learning through the development of InterNACHI's proprietary online education and exam systems. Chris served for many years as InterNACHI's Director of Technology before becoming CEO in 2011.
fastreply@internachi.org
 
 
Ben Gromicko 
Chief Operating Officer
About Ben Gromicko 
ben@internachi.org
 
 
Maggie Aey
Executive Administrator & Special Projects
(303) 900-0891
maggie@internachi.org

Alternate Dispute Resolution Service &
Code of Ethics Committee

Read the InterNACHI Code of Ethics.


Joe Farsetta

Advanced Professional Services Group, Inc.
Pearl River, NY 10965
jjf10965@yahoo.com
About Joe Farsetta

See Inspection Arbitration Services for handling consumer complaints through alternate dispute resolution. 
 

Standards of Practice Committee

 

Legal & Accounting

 
Mark Cohen, J.D., LL.M.
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
P.O. Box 19192
Boulder, CO  80308
Phone:  (303) 302-1841
legal@internachi.org
www.cohenslaw.com
 
Heather R. Marx
Asst. General Counsel
The Marx Law Office, L.L.C.
1815 E. 17th Ave.
Denver, CO  80218
Phone:  (303) 302-1841
legal@internachi.org
www.marxlawoffice.com
 
Rita Bachman
Paralegal / Legal Assistant
 
 

Jeffrey D. Cohen, Esq., C.P.A.
Tax Counsel
The Cohen Law Firm, P.C.
Legal, Tax & Business Advisors
6610 Gunpark Drive, Suite 202
Boulder, CO  80301
Phone:  (303) 733-0103
Fax:  (303) 733-0104
jeff@cohenadvisors.net

 
 

State-Specific & International Contacts

 
Alberta, Canada:
How to become a licensed home inspector in Alberta
Dan Levia
Red Deer, AB
(403) 350-9697
dlevia@shaw.ca
 
Gary Rose
Okotoks, AB
(403) 404-1514
office@sherlockhomesinspectors.com
 
Argentina:
Jordan Kassir
jordan.kassir@gmail.com

Illinois:
About Illinois-approved education
Jeff Merritt, Chapter President, Certified Instructor, IDFPR Proctor
Homestead Inspections, LLC
jefmerit@netzero.net
 
Puerto Rico:
How to become a certified home inspector in Puerto Rico
Mary F. Ayuso
(787) 690-0512 or (787) 690-0514
nachipr@gmail.com
 

InterNACHI-Certified Home Inspectors

 
 

Inspector Chapters

Find out about local chapter events at the home inspector events page.
 
 

Member Account Information

 
 

Other Contacts

Alicia Fowler
InterNACHI Home Inspector Newsletters
alicia@internachi.org
Subscribe to the newsletter.
  

Consumer Complaints

Start here (consumers only)
 
 

UPS & FedEx Shipments

InterNACHI
1750 30th Street, #301
Boulder, CO 80301

 

Contact InterNACHI by phone (least preferred method)

Contact us by phone.