More Than 60 Inspector Certifications & Credentials Provided by InterNACHI®

Diversifying your inspection services is the key to success. InterNACHI® provides more than 60 different types of inspector certifications to its members for free. 

(free & online for InterNACHI® members)

CPI® Certified Home Inspector Electrical Radon
Move-In Mold Infrared
Pool Spa
Safe4 PointDroneGarageGreen Green Checklist
HealthyVendorFireIndoor AirMethLawn Irrigation
Moisture ChimneyMulti-UnitPlumbingResidentialKitchen
WellFirst Time
Buy BackCrawlspaceRepairWater
ExteriorHome Energy Roof Data CertifiedWind Mitigation Honor
11th MonthAnnualCommercialDeckExpertHome Energy
Energy SpecialContractorVeteranFirefighterLawSpanish
Pet FriendlyMentorSchoolInstructorInterNACHIWoman-Owned
IAC2 Certificado Infrarojo Moho Mudarse New Construction
  Attic, Insulation, Ventilation, Interior

A credential is issued by a third party, such as InterNACHI®, with authoritative power, and is proof of an individual’s qualification or competence in a given subject. Possessing a home inspector credential helps a person to prove competency and capability and also demonstrates that the individual is competent, properly trained and certified, and possesses the knowledge, skills, and abilities to carry out his or her job. Credentials serve as verification that a professional has achieved a baseline level of competency in his or her subject matter.

To become an InterNACHI® Certified Home Inspector and attain the Certified Professional Inspector CPI® credential, visit